Library Board


The Bruton Memorial Library Board is a group of community residents appointed by the Plant City Commission to assist the Library Director with issues related to Library operating policy, funding, planning, and public relations.

Upcoming Meetings

Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Bruton Memorial Library, Marion "Cookie" Smith Reading and Conference Room


  • James Chancey Jr., Chair
  • Tom Theoni, Vice Chair
  • Michelle Montelon, Secretary
  • Mildred Dawson
  • David Sollenberger
  • Cassandra Banning
  • Sherrie Mueller